Athletes - Women

The following athletes have been selected to the Curling Performance Programme 2020-21. For athlete profiles please click on the links below:

Podium: Team Muirhead 

Eve Muirhead MBE
Lauren Gray
Jennifer Dodds
Vicky Wright

Podium Potential: Team Aitken

Rebecca Morrison
Gina Aitken (Skip)
Mili Smith
Sophie Sinclair

Performance Foundation Teams 2020-21:

Maggie Wilson
Hailey Duff
Jennifer Marshall
Eilidh Yeats

PF2 Team 1*:
Beth Farmer
Kirstin Bousie
Katie McMillan
Nicola Joiner

PF2 Team 2*:
Fay Henderson
Holly Wilkie-Milne
Holly Davis
Emma Barr

*Playing order to be decided.

[June 2020]


Our Mission

To provide world class coaches and support programmes to our world class athletes, leading to a culture of consistent podium performances at a world class level.

News Headlines


The award of an MBE may have provided the latest recognition of Eve Muirhead’s achievements as the outstanding Scottish curler of her generation Full Story...

Changes To British Curling Staff Email Addresses

British Curling staff email addresses will be changing over the course of the next week.  Please note for all future correspondence your contact Full Story...